My 2015 in 10 Lines

In simple words, I want my new year to be like this:

1- More relaxed, worry free as much as I can

2- More adventurous, travel more and try new things.

3- Healthier, I can’t even count how many times I said I’ll go to the gym but this time I think I’ll do it differently, like walking, running and cycling

4- Fast at least once a month, if only people know how great it is for the body and soul.

5- I’ll stay kind but will also learn to say no

6- Pray at least 1825 times / 5 times a day

7- Blog more often; sharing things that people can learn from

8- Random acts of kindness, especially to those who cannot repay me but would pay it forward to someone else

9- Be more considerate of the environment, think twice before using electricity, water, gas, etc.

10- Read and learn new things.

I will not call these my new year’s resolutions, I’ll just call them my every day to-do list and hopefully will be able to share results with you and how it went. I know I might not be able to achieve 100% of them but will at least try my best!

p.s. I didn’t wait for January 1st to start. Already started🙂

How does your 2015 look like?

3 thoughts on “My 2015 in 10 Lines

Leave a Reply

