5 things I hate about twitter

1- When people mention me on tweets I have nothing to do with and all tweeps in the tweet keep me in the conversation even though I’m not adding to it.

2- When people keep repeating the same news over and over again. Nothing new. Next time, check if someone said it before you, if so, twitter invented the retweet option, check it out.

3- Being listed in lists I have nothing to do with! absolutely nothing! even worse, in a language I don’t speak! lol (I do appreciate my international friends though🙂 )

4- Hashtags that mean #nothing and no one use them except their creator. Check out this definition of a hashtag.

5- People who link their twitter updates with facebook. I once found a status update in facebook’s timeline news feed that has something below like “65 similar posts” here I use the “hide”

Happy tweeting ya’ll !

3 thoughts on “5 things I hate about twitter

Leave a Reply

