He Knew Me All

Knew the innocence and the evilness taking part.. knew the smiles and wiped away the tears..
He knew my thoughts before they become words, the glance and the story through my eyes..
He knew the secrets and spoken words that meant something else.. he knew the lies.. and accepted the truth..
He knew the sickness but always stayed.. enjoyed the happiness and how it brights his day..
He knew what it meant when I shout I don’t wanna see him again..
When to give me my space, and when to come back closer than before..
He knew the inside outs, the moves and the stillness.. knew where I run and hide..
He knew it all and most important, he knew me all..
At least what I needed him to know..

He knows no more..

One thought on “He Knew Me All

Leave a Reply

