Evil Painter

He has those evil ways, evil look and evil smile
Evil power that draws a playful smile in my eyes
changing the look on my face and the shape of my heart..
With his silly words, spontaneous moves and funny lines..
He creates wonders in my mind.. and with a careless thought.. he smiles
like he did nothing and like I’m not around..
turning my inside world upside down..
he tickles my feelings and then stops for awhile
leaving me wanting more.. of his evil soul..
and then he looks back, asking for more
he’s such a smile painter.. a sweet evil guy!

7 thoughts on “Evil Painter

Leave a Reply

