My Shrimps Spaghetti Menu

I cooked for yesterday’s Iftar, Not just cooked, created and adopted the whole menu😉

Beverage
Orange Juice / Soda
Appetizers
Devils on Horseback
Soup
Carrot Soup
Salad
Chopped Summer Salad
Main
Shrimps Spaghetti with Sweet Pepper
(Tomato sauce on the side)
Dessert
Chocolate Syrup Brownies

I don’t wanna go through how I prepared them, I’ll leave you with the photos!

Before you go on, It’s worth mentioning that recently Cooking has become my passion! let’s see for how long😉

19 thoughts on “My Shrimps Spaghetti Menu

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My Shrimps Spaghetti Menu « JanMania -- Topsy.com

  2. Ana I love Shrimps (and yes, they do love me back!) lol

    I want it all (except 4 the soda, no soda Jano,, no ! bad cook enti😉 )

    I have a recipe too, bring all Shrimps to my lovely wife and in 2 hours everything is set and divine😀
    mehahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa <=== male dominance laugh😛

    H.

  3. Now that`s not how I pictured it! I wanted it to be ready haika faj2a as a surprise,,, amma exchangin` recipes o mosh 3aref sho ,, la 5alas ba66alet ,, e3zemoona o 5elsat l 7kayeah😉

    H.

Leave a Reply

