Cooking

So my best friend said she wants to come over AND I should cook for her! she knows I don’t know much about that..

I woke up in the early morning, cleaned the house, like really cleaned! behind, above, below furniture and all.. all by myself! shatoura Jano! After that I went shopping for the stuff I’m gonna cook, drinks, desserts, etc..
Finally, wanted to start cooking but she came before I do.. so dad sat with her for like 20 minutes while I’m cooking then she came to watch me and laugh at me I think lol I cooked really fast and prepared the table, all by myself with lil help from mom, but wasn’t that help really..🙂 Thanks Mom..

Ladies and Gentlemen, the moment you’ve been waiting for haha!

Vegetables soup, Mushroom Chicken, Grilled Chicken Potato with veggies.. (Mom cooked the rice)

You can tell I was in a hurry with the way i placed the knife and spoon but who cares I can cook!

Happy Ramadan Y’all🙂

10 thoughts on “Cooking

  1. Pingback: Twitted by QwaiderPlanet

  2. In my first hour of fasting this blog is the first one I read today! Wonder, if it was not Ramadan, would I fantasize such food in the same delicious way I am doing now or not!
    Anyway, الله يعطيك العافية الظاهر انه بيطلع منك!

  3. 2aaaaaaaaaaaaaah, hmmmmmmmmmmmm,,

    We r coming 2mrw, iftar, 3’ada, f6oor 3al sobo7, mo mohim, l mohim nakol smthn yummy like this🙂

    H.

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention Cooking « JanMania -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

