Happy 4th Anniversary

Long time ago, I raged at my sis when she read my diaries and felt like my privacy and personal space been invaded.

Years passed and we became friends more than sisters, shared laughter and tears, adventures and mistakes! lately a bit less than before but I have faith that we always make it up and get back to what we were.

Almost like that, my blog is to me. I share a lot of personal and other issues and news. Met many interesting people through blogging and made few amazing friends.

Four years passed and I do not blog as much anymore “Thanks” to twitter but this space will always be the old diary that held everything inside me that was more than I could handle and it never failed me. Not even once! unlike people.

Happy 4th year Anniversary my blog.❤

5 thoughts on “Happy 4th Anniversary

  1. Jano
    First of all i missed you a lot and i missed fatoom..

    happy 4th anniversary jano,you should blog here more,hada twitter fare6 (ba7ki haik 3ashan aghreeki terja3i la2eno i miss you)

    great girl and a great blog🙂

  2. Kinzi my dear, you’re one of the few amazing friends i made out of here. knowing you has added inspiration to my real life🙂❤ God bless you mwah.

    Samer ya samer!!🙂 you're not just a friend, a family too. wallah shta2telkom kteer especially hal yomain khatarto 3ala bali be 3onf. lovkom ana🙂 (hug)

Leave a Reply

