I Hate Tuesdays!!

Tuesdays are evil!

I’ve always hated this day.. it’s always a mess! why?

1- It’s already away from the last weekend, so whatever fun you had is already swiped by the working days.

2- It’s not close to the next weekend, so you’re trapped.. trying to just make it pass but it won’t! atwal men yom el jom3a! lol

3- It just doesnt sound nice “ˈt(j)uːzdeɪ” .

4- I miss my weekly cycling because it’s evil and doesnt want me to exercise!

5- It’s just another working day!!

(Bonus reason) I was too tired yesterday (Tuesday) and couldn’t post this on the right day!!

2 thoughts on “I Hate Tuesdays!!

Leave a Reply

