10 thoughts on “Another Leave Falls..

  1. Kinziii.. thanks dear🙂 more adiga bloggers? yeah maybe my kids lol or me? who knows :p

    dadan.. thanks🙂 appreciate it!

    Mu’men.. thanks for your concerns🙂

    amin.. hmmm i cant believe I did it too🙂 this blog meant a lot to me.. its all about the real me!

    mab3oos… nothing serious happened.. many reasons..😦

    Jad.. meshan khalas🙂

    I cant believe i did that but let’s see where it goes and if i can handle not having a blog🙂

  2. I don’t think you can handle it. You have been writing a lot of deep and thoughtful posts that are too much to be kept inside. may be you just need a break. I hope you’ll make a come back soon.

Leave a Reply

