They Say…

“This is my wish for you: Comfort on difficult days, smiles when sadness intrudes, rainbows to follow the clouds, laughter to kiss your lips, sunsets to warm your heart, hugs when spirits sag, beauty for your eyes to see, friendships to brighten your being, faith so that you can believe, confidence for when you doubt, courage to know yourself, patience to accept the truth, Love to complete your life.”

“If I never met you, I wouldn’t like you. If I didn’t like you, I wouldn’t love you. If I didn’t love you, I wouldn’t miss you. But I did, I do, and I will.”

“Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you I had no control over.”

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”

“Promise me you’ll never forget me because if I thought you would I’d never leave.”

“Some people care too much, I think it’s called love.”

“Rivers know this: there is no hurry. We shall get there some day.”

“You can’t stay in your corner of the Forest waiting for others to come to you. You have to go to them sometimes.”

“Love is when you shed a tear and still want him, it’s when he ignores you and you still love him, it’s when he loves another girl but you still smile and say I’m happy for you, when all you really do is cry.”

And finally; “Girls are like phones. We love to be held, talked too but if you press the wrong button you’ll be disconnected!”

Leave a Reply

