That Is All She Needs To Know

I have talked about Why Men Get Married and since that day I was thinking why Women Get Married!

Every woman would say a reason and every girl has a dream.. A woman can have a trillion reason to get married or none!

One of the girls I know who got married recently answered when i asked her why she got married: A change!
i was like WT* a change means to you?! and then what? this is a forever kinda change! a commitment and many things beyond “a change”

Some girls get married just because they want to be like someone else. or maybe to have a different life with someone else.. some for security reasons.. she wants to feel secure with someone.. some other girls for money and some for sex? I really don’t know why girls in general get married.

Why would I get married?

So, in short, girls get married for (not in order): security, money, fear of loneliness, dreams, change, age, baby, sex, family, life, religion, culture, love, and the list goes forever.

.

Miss Piggy:
He’ll make me happy
Each time I see him
He’ll be the reason
My heart can sing
He’ll stand beside me
And now I’m everything.
Kermit:
She’ll make me happy
Each time I hold her
And I will follow
where my heart may lead
And she’ll be all I’ll ever need

2 thoughts on “That Is All She Needs To Know

Leave a Reply

