Prayers..

For the souls forever proud
for the eyes that never sleep
for the love that will never die
I pray

For the mountains as strong as gods
for the rivers as wide as the sky
for a sky so blue and bright, embracing the sun that proudly shines..
I pray

For the lakes as deep as the oceans
for the lands watered with emotions
for the pain of the past and smile of the future
I pray

For the tears that I still cry
For the freedom and the pride
For all that and way beyond
I pray

I pray so we’ll be back again
full of hopes, full of dreams
full of strong will that builds and heals
long live Caucasus, forever in my heart

God Bless Our Home

4 thoughts on “Prayers..

Leave a Reply

