You Lost Your Color

You lost your color and broke your heart.. to Live your day..

But have we asked ourselves who are we doing this for? or who are we living with and spending most of our times? are those the people who care about us and we really care about?

This inspiring piece was done by my friend Dadan and it made me just stare at it and think..

What are we doing and for who? Does it worth? Are we really happy? Have we found what we are looking for? Are we at least going toward it? Do we know what we really want?

I believe if I could answer these questions and get the same answer twice then I’m good, otherwise, where am i? My “problem” now is that I haven’t answered yet!

Lost Color

6 thoughts on “You Lost Your Color

Leave a Reply

