Breaking Down to be born again

When everything seems to be crashing upon your heart and head, when the weight of this world seems to have found the right spot on your shoulders and stayed.. when the things you loved the most now seem to hunt you and kill you with every breath.. when this world seems so black.. what would you do..

I usually be strong and face them all.. i usually smile to death and laugh to miseries.. what made me crash this time.. what made me lose my smile.. I really dont know.. but the price is a little too expensive this time.. thanks Allah for everything i say.. This is not a post to draw your compassion.. only to share..

Family and Friends, are my true support.. and of course, Allah who is always there for me and the one who i turn to when in need and when happy..

Sadness is needed just as happiness, too happy or too sad will let you see the other side of life.. I say these words while I feel Im the most depressed on earth.. a workaholic woman who cant hear the word “work” again.. a life lover who doesnt seem to find the letter “i” in L*fe.. a smile that was never to leave my face, now left for a more cheerful cheeks i believe.. but all is ok i guess and all shall be fine.. as I said before; Pain is a Season. and shall pass to come again when “needed”.. I may think that I did not need it now but my soul knows more, my body knows more, and what Allah wants shall be done without asking why because without realizing the reason, it is the best for us and we might know later.. believing in it will be enough to pass through..

I need to thank Allah for the faith given to me, need to thank him for my family and friends who didnt leave me when I needed a shoulder to cry on.. and needed a true n honest word to be said.. friends who are faraway and unseen but in heart and part of my soul mean just the same as my friends with the warm touch and soothing calls.. I love you all for being part of my life..

As I said in the beginning of this post, its not a post of “compassion seeking”, at all.. Its just might help you one day when in need.. and you might see the other side of sadness, im saying these words when im really down and helpless and might stay this way until it passes and when its time for true smile and happiness.. but what counts is the deep belief that I’ll be fine.. I’ll be great by help of Allah (God) and appreciating my family and friends.. even if you dont have them,, and the world seems too dark to trace a ray of light.. it doesnt mean happiness isnt there.. but it needs you to get up and call it.. search for it and it shall be found..

Few tips:
Prayers are the light to your heart, always pray, for yourself, your family, your friends and this universe.
Vitamins are too important
People come to your life for a season, a reason or a lifetime.
Sadness is just a season it will go away sooner or later. could be gone for the slightest (in measure) but greatest reasons.
Human is made to be strong enough to handle everything, you’re strong and can make it through.

[audio:http://janmania.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/ifineededyou.mp3%5D

5 thoughts on “Breaking Down to be born again

  1. i was trying to write anything so i didnt know what should i write i opened google and wrote Hope i found wisdom to LIN YUTANG “Hope is like a road in the country; there was never a road, but when many people walk on it, the road comes into existence.” and thats what i wanted to say🙂 dont worry jano You will be okay and i know you are storng. and be postive in everything in work, life, love..ect. and we all here for you feeling what u feel. now i remembered song for Micheal Bolton called lean on me

    SOME TIMES IN OUR LIVES
    WE ALL HAVE PAIN WE ALL HAVE SORROW
    BUT IF WE ARE WISE
    WE KNOW THAT THERES
    ALWAYS TOMORROW

    LEAN ON ME
    WHEN YOUR NOT STRONG
    I’LL BE YOUR FRIEND
    I’LL HELP YOU CARRY ON
    FOR, IT WONT BE LONG TIL IM GONNA NEED
    SOMEBODY TO LEAN ON

    PLEASE SWALLOW YOUR PRIDE
    IF I HAVE THINGS
    YOU NEED TO BORROW
    FOR, NO ONE CAN FILL THOSE OF YOUR NEEDS
    THAT YOU WONT LET SHOW

    YOU JUST CALL ON ME BROTHER
    WHEN YOU NEED A HAND
    WE ALL NEED SOMEBODY TO LEAN ON
    I JUST MIGHT HAVE A PROBLEM THAT YOU’LL UNDERSTAND
    WE ALL NEED SOMEBODY TO LEAN ON

    LEAN ON ME
    WHEN YOUR NOT STRONG
    I’LL BE YOUR FRIEND
    I’LL HELP YOU CARRY ON
    FOR IT WONT BE LONG
    TIL IM GONNA NEED
    SOMEBODY TO LEAN ON

    YOU JUST CALL ON ME BROTHER
    WHEN YOU NEED A HAND
    WE ALL NEED SOMEBODY TO LEAN ON
    I JUST MIGHT HAVE A PROBLEM
    THAT YOU’LL UNDERSTAND
    WE ALL NEED SOMEBODY TO LEAN ON

    IF THERE IS A LOAD
    THAT YOU HAVE TO BEAR
    THAT YOU CANT CARRY
    I’M RIGHT UP THE ROAD
    I’LL SHARE YOUR LOAD
    IF YOU JUST CALL ME

  2. Secret Admirer. I really dont know what to tell you.. Glad you still exist : ) il 7amdellah today im better o inshallah all will be fine soon.

    Mu’men, If you mean M, he’s not the reason.. It’s N. : ( allah ysam7o ele 3arafne 3al N. : (

Leave a Reply

