9 am and 11 am Birthday Surprises :D

My friends at work are the best🙂 they do anything to make my day and make me happy.. i really love them… thank you Guys🙂

When i came to office at 9 am yesterday, I found my desk and chair surrounded with balloons!! was really amazing and knew that they were getting more balloons hehe

11 am or so, they surprised me with a cake! Balloons were already enough 3an jd🙂 I feel loved and appreciated wallah..

Cake got our manager’s name on it too because his birthday was Nov 19😀

I really dont know what to say other than thanks to all at work for making my day🙂

Also I want to thank all my friends who called, sent sms’s, facebook messages, Blog comments and shared this day with me🙂 Thank you all..

Leave a Reply

