Don’t stop smoking

I hate smoking and i hate the smell most of the time, I hate it even when it sticks on clothes and fingers..

I hate how its not healthy at all..

I hate the fact that its waste of money and time.. waste of energy,, waste of everything fine…

But, please, do NOT stop smoking, I love the way you hold the cigarette, and the way you say its not bad!! ..

I love the smell, the wasted smoke.. and the gray cloud around!

I love the the fact that you smoke.. does that mean i’m bad?!

8 thoughts on “Don’t stop smoking

  1. haha, i thought this was going to be an anti-smoking post advocating banning smoking in public etc! But I guess not! I am convinced by your reasons though😉

Leave a Reply

