Museum, Toys, Central Park, Kurt Russell and much more!

I really dont know where to start, since its monday now and my weekend was REALLY busy and full.

 So saturday I woke up early and went to NY to meet a co-worker there (Nick) who took me to a tour in the city.. We couldnt go everywhere as planned because my feet killed me!!! first, we went to the Museum of National History, we couldnt see everything because it HUGE. but yet sooo nice. I saw circassian section and Arab and Islam and to omany things that are amazing and just facinating! I was like WOW all the way there.

After the Museum we went to Central Park which is also huge and amazing, lakes, trees, dogs (i meat a very cute dog you will see in pictures) everyone seemed happy and enjoying the nice weather..

Then to Fao Schwarz Toy Store and guess who we saw there? Kurt Russell!! you wont believe me but we really did! and i did not take a picture😦 i was like😐 is that him!!! and that store is REALLY big! but not enough! hehe we went also to Toys “R” Us! and that was was also big and has a barbie house that i got into and got to the second floor🙂 true! hehehe and to tell the truth, they are big people there lol and Oh I also played on the huge piano at FAO Schwarz  😀 (Tom Hanks – Big)

Also went to that street where there are all the flags of all countries, i forgot the name, anyway, i kept looking for jordan’s flag until i saw it😀 love you Jordan.

Another place where all the streets have those tents or whatever and they sell food, juice, glasses, clothes and many things, i bought from there a top with “I ‘heart’ NY” lol im getting used to the city u know :p

Ah what else..  I went to my other co-worker’s kid’s birthday. they are korean. so they have their own traditions on the first birthday, where they put the child on the floor with like 4 things away from him and he has to pick one thing which gives indication of the child’s future. Pencil for education, a dollar for money, rice for long life and other thing maybe i forgot what it was. their child picked the rice but his dad was talking on the phone meanwhile and saying: go for the money son go for the money. lol it was really funny hehe the best part i guess was the magision lol i just loved him!

After that, my mom’s cousin picked me up from there to their house and i spent the night there.. they are really amazing people. his wife is so nice and kind. their kids are sooooo cute! one of them whispered to his mom that if I can be his teacher at school😦 isnt that cute?🙂 i really love them (it was the first time i meet them)

So, Next is: Tooteh, Mars, Lost, Hungry! MAC, and also more and more😉







4 thoughts on “Museum, Toys, Central Park, Kurt Russell and much more!

Leave a Reply

