Real People in the States

I just got off the phone with Karin and Chet.. those guys are AMAZING.. i spent two days away from the hotel which i will explain in coming posts, and i got back and found two voice messages from Chet. then went to check my email and send them when i found an email from Karin, i started writing her couple of lines when the phone rang and guess who it was… Karin😀 I’m really happy that they called and had the chance to talk with them.. Karin and Chet, I love you.

 Batoul and friends, I spent all the day with them, getting lost and eating and movie.. batoul, you are “real love” :p lol lovvek ya benet.. she picked me up and did everything to make me happy today although i was already happy being with her and meeting her, dana and lima… thanks tooteh :*

Khalo Omran, 7abeebe khalo, he calls me everyday to check on me.. and also talk with me, making me feel like home.. he even created AIM account so we would chat during the day while im at work or home (hotel! but i pretend its home lol) love you my uncle :*

Maioush, im sorry i missed your calls, and people leave voice messages girl! lol but i really enjoyed talking with you today and hear your voice! its been ages ya benet! cant wait to see you.. Maioush is taking all the way from LA to Fresno to see me because i cant make it to LA😦 thanks Maio lovvek ana ya brown ente lool mwah!

My mom’s cousin, Khaldoun’s family… they are so nice and their kids are soooooooo cute (will come later in a post.. they make you feel like your really at your home.. they are really sweet.. picked me up late from a place and got me back to the hotel, though its not close to their city.

Co-workers and my manager here, they are amazing, real cool! one of them took me in a tour, which will come later in a post, and another one invited me to his son’s first birthday. and they are really nice and friendly.. like i work with them since years!

I feel gratitude for the friends and family i have.. thanks Allah

13 thoughts on “Real People in the States

  1. Jano, you made my day! i am just happy to know that everything is going great for you
    and that you are having fun while here in the states. Thank you for being a friend, a
    great friend at that!!

    I think karin told you that I am going to be a great grand daddy. Man that makes me
    feel OLD….:-)

  2. LOVE YOU TOOOOOOOOO!!! :-):-) I had SUCH a great time talking to you … it was fantastic to hear your voice and I felt as if there’s barely any distance anymore between us! I LOVE when this world is shrinking …

    Have a WONDERFUL last week, enjoy – and stay away from American men … hahaha!! I bet you’ll LOVE San Francisco as well as Fresno! Enjoy every minute … you deserve it!!

    I HOPE I’ll see you one day (if not in THIS neck of the woods!) in Amman … then we’ll go to the old city and endulge in these FANTASTIC juices and foods – and enjoy those incredible smells of spices which are simply out of this world – I feel sniffing around just like a like a puppy-dog!

    MANY HUGS!!!🙂

  3. It was such a treat to spend the day with you! I’m glad you had a wonderful time and I wish to stay in touch! Please remember you always have people in the states and you aren’t a stranger here anymore!

    Take care and good luck in everything you do!🙂

  4. lovek waleh😛 I wish I knew earlier, I could have done better. You’re one sweet sweet lady. I was waiting for a post to get some feedback, I only hoped you enjoyed it. You know you loved my crazy driving and lack of directions lool. PEOPLE READ THIS: Jano cried during a scientific movie!!! WHAT!? yeah lool about mars! hahaha… just shows what a sensative fragile soul she is, absolute pleasure to have you here hun.

  5. Bakkouz, im talking about people here, and you can have the phone from ftoom ya3ni! but i dont spend most of my time at the hotel.

    Chet and karin🙂 thanks again guys.. u rock! Chet, yeah she told me ur goin to be grand grandpa .. good luck :p hehe and no dont feel old. Karin, when you come to Amman, there are a lot of things we can do and a lot of places to see.. the city had changed a lot🙂

    Dann, thanks girl, i will never forget that day😀 ill blog next about it with details.

    Batoul😀 waleh i cried over a science movie because it was nice😦 shofte how they were happy when mars mession, “independent” landed on mars😦 that was amazing really

    Qwaider dear i know wallah and i appreciate it.. thanks a lot ..

    za3tar; yeah im having fun actually🙂 im here for two weeks training then goin to cali for vacation🙂

    sharkooseh; miss you sis :*

  6. waaaaaaaaaaaaaa3 minss you ana.. ya reatni kont ma3akom ya nawar🙂
    walek basil is working on sunday, i’m not even sure if i can drive for 4 or 5 hours la7ali😦 so far mama mesh radyeh😦😦😦 beddiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!
    el 7amdolla that you had fun🙂 Batoul is such a sweet heart🙂 i’m planning to ef3as.ha when she comes over😀

  7. yes akhadto min fatoom ba3ed ma trajaitek siteen marra, o 7akait ma3aki o ma lagaitek, o bi ma ino zai ma bitgooli “you dont spend most of my time at the hotel”. wain a7ki ma3aki lakan? 3al dawam? aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?

  8. I found your blog via Google while searching for grand hotel jersey and your post regarding People in the States at JanMania.NET looks very interesting to me. I could not believe the amount of quality material on this site. The site is extremely eyecatching and pulls the reader straight it, the articles are great quality and are very professionally written. I have seen too many of these sites where it looks like they pay an 8 year old to do the writing – Not this one. Your site is easily the best that I have seen in a long while.

Leave a Reply

