Super Birthday :D – 4 surprises!

First Surprise: I came early to the office to find balloons on my desk, party hat on the LCD and a gift with dried flowers on it.😀 that was a shock!! who did it!! my friends at work said “not us not us” and went to other friends at work.. everyone now around the balloons and gift.. i started opening it when i found a card under it.. it was FATOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM😀 mwah my sis :*

the gift was unbelievable! it was a large photo framed for me on my first birthday when i became one year old🙂

Second Surprise: My colleagues’ surprise, when i was working really hard, they surprised me from behind with cake and cool gift, thank you guys🙂

Third Surprise: I went home and opened the door to find all my lovely friends and cousins with a cake and party hats😀 SURPRIIIIIIIIISE!! hehe and dad started taking photos😐 hehe

Fourth Surprise: I’ll keep it to myself😉

I really want to thank all my friends, i wont count them but i really love them all!!

thanks to dadan for the official BD song🙂

Will leave you with some photos😉

my dsk @work image016.jpgimage019.jpg

friends at home

dsc02767.JPG Bountyyyyyyy :D a lot of stuff :) love them! One year old Jano :)

15 thoughts on “Super Birthday :D – 4 surprises!

  1. Pingback: SuperJogos - Todos os jogos da internet » Super Birthday :D - 4 surprises!

  2. Pingback: Super Birthday :D - 4 surprises! · Gift Card News and Deals

  3. Bakkouz, ok🙂

    Maher, thanks a lot😀

    Mrs Al Ramahi, cool😀 next time we can celebrate it together here😉

    Mu3azzzzzzzzz yes 2arrab hehehe kaman kam yom😀 thank youuuuuuu

  4. jojtyyyyyyyyyyyy sorry for the late reply bas u know el power kan kharban wel shoghol m2ate3 ba3do bel sherkeh😛
    anyway 2o3bal sneen ad ma bedek o allah yekhaleele yaki :*************

Leave a Reply

