A tour in my Bag…

in-my-bag.gif

thanks for picking a good time to tag me about this Moey;😀

1. My Bag!
2. Jeel Club Ticket since world cup
3. Some Names on a Paper for a picninc.
4. Mobilecom receipt voucher, no need to say how much i paid!!😦
5. My wallet, if it seems fat to you thats because today i got my salary :p
6. Other Papres and guess what that mickey was for lool
7. a. My Old car Key, i Love it😦 i couldnt give away the key..
7. b. My tag for company, to open the doors + Time and attendance>
8. Pen!
9. Letter from a friend in USA (Chet this is from Jenny🙂 ) i was readin it and kept it there.
10. USB flash memory.
11. – my mobile – Sony Ericsson k750i
12. my very small bear (gift) says “i love you” when I push on its stomach. its with me wherever i go.
13. perfumed wet tissues
14. Current car key
15. lips pomade (moisturizes, soothes, protects) i didnt made up these this is whats written :p lol

8 thoughts on “A tour in my Bag…

  1. I must admit, you don’t carry as much in your bag as American women. I think women from the US carry bricks in their bag.

    I am glad you got Jenny’s letter. She told me that before she goes to college ( at least 3 years from now) she wants to go to Jordan. Don’t be surprised that someday you get a knock on your door from a Native American girl. Glad you had a great time and glad that your back. Always like to read what you have to say.

  2. hey chet🙂 i hope she can make it soon and i would be very glad to have her here , i will be her guide in jordan🙂
    and i dont even carry in my bags like girls here.. i dont have anything in my bag!! coparing to other girls hehe

  3. Hi Jano,
    That way an intersting tour! the truth? I don’t carry much in my purse either … wallet, a few cosmetic items (VERY few&nail-file), tissues, my mobile (SIEMENS A52), mostly some papers and a pen (if I have a special thought or idea, that I can put it down … I suppose that is beginning of Alzheimers, ha-ha) – and most of the time my digital camera. Once I take a book to read on the train, I take a larger purse .. but the way our dear friend Chet puts it – to carry bricks – NO CHANCE!!

    BIG hug!!🙂

  4. hehe…intresting,t.c 3ashan maybe 7ad yesre2ek halla2..y3ni wallet with money,mob,o mufta7 sayyara…lol fa betroo7i feeha..hehe…gr8 post

Leave a Reply

