Home Sweet? Home

I got back from Tashkent to my home, Jordan. with so much happiness, saddness, disapointing, and mix of everything…
I missed my sister Fatoom and my friends😦 and the ones who weren’t mentioned.. someone else i will keep missing for the rest of life.. Life! hate it..
anyway, now that im here again, I miss my uncle and cousin,Murad, in Tashkent😦 khalo abu el nour and Murad, i miss you more than you know :(( will always remember the best days of my life i spent with you.. love you :*

(aaakh)😦

Ya allah how im happy sad and missing :(( i hate when things are mixing this way..

I had too much fun more than i can say.. I will post for you later everything about the country, Im telling you, its amazing !!

6 thoughts on “Home Sweet? Home

  1. welcoma baaaaaaaaaaaack😀😀😀 i missed u so much mwah mwah mwah :*******

    that was my sister (fatoom) who wrote this comment under the name “janoz” i corrected that” hehe

  2. I am glad you had a great time Jano. Haven’t been commenting but reading your posts. Glad your back. Looking forward to all those great pictures you took.:)

  3. SO GLAD YOU’RE BACK!! I missed you a LOT but am very happy you had a fantastic time and enjoyed every minute of it! It is hard to deal with this mix of feelings now – you’re right … but time will help you sort them out!
    Anyway … MOST WELCOME BACK JANO!!! :):)

  4. thanks alot all, i appreciate that so much😀
    i missed you too and missed your blogs..🙂

    P.S. Fatoom missed you too sister, be sure you write your name not mine when you write a comment :p

Leave a Reply

