The World through his Eyes

There was a blind girl who hated herself because of being blind. She hated everyone except her boyfriend.

One day, the girl said that if she could only see the world, she would marry her boyfriend. One lucky day, someone donated a pair of eyes to her! Then she saw everything including her boyfriend….
Her boyfriend then asked her, “Now that u can see, will youmarry me?”
The girl was SHOCKED when she saw that her boyfriend was blind!
She said, “I am sorry but I can’t marry you because you are blind.”
Her boyfriend walked away with tears…and said,

“Please just take care of my eyes….”

I got this to my email and wanted to share, it said at last;

Never ever make a promise you can’t keep..

But im sure too many lessons can be learned from this..

8 thoughts on “The World through his Eyes

  1. That’s a sad story … really sad!
    It is something I try to keep since MANY years alrady .. not to make a promise if you know ahead already, you won’t be able to keep it! My children learned that as well …
    THANKS FOR SHARING!!

  2. okay, she is a desperate sick person (I live with a disabled left hand) but never asked to have one, i’m satisfied.. esh hal garaf, she’s a whore!

  3. sorry to say that alot of people will say that iam right but if this story is real soo she is a bitch and she have to be killed :S

Leave a Reply

