Im so sad, world cup Part IV

Its ok i guess😦 unless its not, its NOT!!! im so sad😦 last night i was so nervous and when the match finished i couldnt move😦 im really sad so plz dont make it worse on me😦 i cried and left the Jeel Club and all there and went to my car and cried cried cried..
All who called or sent sms where just to tease me and annoy me😦 I got calls and sms from ppl i dont know!!😦 you think im the biggest fan? Oh i am😦 i couldnt help myself last night and insulted some, yelled at some, so im sorry to all.. from those who i remember:
sorry to Orhan, who took the biggest share of my anger, kollo tele3 fe.. sorry you german fan!!
sorry to Jad, Dodo, 3ala2 bjant7ala, saleem, bakkouz, who i was so nervous to answer his call.. sorry! and others who i didnt answer their calls after the game, or those who i looked at them so bad when they said “ha ha ha” after the game😦 I HATE YOU ALL😦
except Karin and Qwaider, thank you guys..

Brazil may didnt play very great like what we are used to see from them.. but they played different than any other match.. they passed to each other very nicely..

I dont have to repeate that im really sad😦
i will remove the moderation but if you dont have a nice word to say just please dont, to avoid the chance i may come to you out of the screen! again😦

P.S: Dadan and Jad; bawsalkom!! and then i will hunt you down to death!😦
and now that brazil couldnt😦 i mean couldnt😥 go on to the cup.. i think portogal should take it from france and at last maybe germany should win..😦😦

40 thoughts on “Im so sad, world cup Part IV

  1. yeah i never saw zaidan playing like that before and NO NO NO brazil did her best and couldnt win… COULDNT ARRIVE TO SEMI FINAL ha ha ha😀

  2. lol Jad.

    It was so horrible yesterday. I had friends over, one was fickle, 5 minutes with Brazil another 5 with France and he talked so much and soooo loud I hated the game.

    I ended up pouring all my anger on him (no shouting or insulting) just annoying him with wordplay designed to decrease his selfworth. I think I upset him, but he left happy (I am too sensitive, I couldn’t leave him upset).

    I know the feeling after the game ended. I was so pissed at Brazil. The stupid idiots went into the game certain that they will win and played like a team who already had a 5 goal lead, and forgot that they are Brazil because the actually DO SOMETHING!

    I can go on forever, but I will stop to spare you the blathering nonsense of a frustrated fan, and spare my already struggling heart a heart attack. AAAAAKAKAKAKAKHHHHH!!

  3. naturalblu ill see u at home and if you said a single word you’re dead.

    Sari, i dont know what to do😦 im really frustrated too😦

  4. I know, I was very sad too, i wanted to send you an sms after the game or even call you but i knew you weren’t gonna answer me just like you didn’t all morning.
    its ok, Every dog has his day.

  5. hey jano I have some nice words for you plz support a real team with real players who care about their country and fans not their money and haircuts. Support ateam like France and Germany who all stand for each others and provide 150% to satisfy their fans. However, Brazil can rebound if they remove Ronaldo, Adriano, R.Carlos, Cafu and all the semi-players thay have and build their team around kaka the only brazilian players providing good work.

  6. hey R.carlos is great !!
    i know cafu isnt that much, neither ronaldo now, they all focused on giving the ball to ronaldo to score, this shouldnt happen😦 kaka is great! but he wasnt last match.. i wonder why.. ronaldinho also great and the defense are v.good.. specially last night..
    i hope they will think more about the game itself and forget about showing how individuals they are.. i still love brazil and will never switch unless they stayed selfish till the next world cup😦 then i guess germany deserves..
    for god sake brazil won 2002 its not so bad!!

  7. el brazil mas5araah :giggle: haaa i told u ue guess was wrong. ya 7araaaaam im sorry but IT IS FUNNY i cnt stop laughing at those ugly faces and how france swayed them lastnight😀 yalla yalla jano, aww fine?😀 i know i AM MEAN but brazil deserves this😛 :whisper: switch to italy😛

  8. ano 5az3al i hate you

    dadan; i hate you too

    you all will burn in hell! god will make you suffer cuz u laugh at my sadness and then at the judgment day i will laugh at you😀

  9. yah well dear .. hmmmm AM GONA HAVE FUN NOW .. WILL THINK AOUT HELL LATER

    طاااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااط طاااااااااااااااااااااااط
    bekafe mo eno al sha’3leh sart waldneh mo ok

  10. ah really you know what hes thinkin .. just look at it ..
    its like ” hmmmm am stupid and i think am gona stink today .. ah and we gona lose … “

  11. yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7araaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam braziil shoooooooooo zbaleh😀😀
    germany are the lords of this game and brazil 3al 7awyeh 3al 7awyeh
    we will take it this mond loooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
    from now to another 10000 years :O)
    yesterday the truth of Brazil appears for the 1st time and as we all saw they were walaaaaa 7abbeh :O)

    they sucked a big time , o yeah , i m so satisfied in this mondial
    may us bless france,
    by the way , u are without a team now, so if u wanna join the germany
    fans club, u are kinda welcome. hahaha

  12. did u know that 20million of germany have adigian roots, so we have a reason to support our team, but i wonder, if u have any roots in brazil, maybe ronaldino your cousin , u have the same smile😀😀😀

  13. bye the way we are not losers coz we have a coming match but brazil went home after they LOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTT LOST LOST FROM FRANCE

  14. Orhan and danial: what, germans have adiga roots? Wow, this is new anthropology to me…can you please provide me with a scientific evidence to that?

  15. I’m sorry to hear so Jano,
    wallahi awwal ma 3refet I was worried about you.

    Bass bardo, don’t get all depressed.
    Thank God you’re alive and surrounded by your well family.
    and also think of how many people are devistated as well over the loss.

    to me, it was a bit of a shocker.
    inno they didn’t make it to Semi-Finals.
    Bass YALLA!

    Hope you’ll feel better🙂

    omar

  16. will barit we said 20 mil have an adiga roots from ‘khot’
    you can read ‘circassians in europ’ for ‘ Bill wertin’ and let me know what you read :O)

  17. Janoz, if you ask me, sounds like a few people sold you out (i.e. some friends) to mess with your head on this one. That’s why you got all the extra calls and SMSes.

  18. lisa; thanks alot lisa; u never knew a GIRL who loves to watch brazil that much🙂

    Matt; they teased me alot and were laughin like hell because they hated brazil😦

  19. sorry Janoz, i was so sad and cried little bit, but i was sure from this lost, coz realy they didnt play well… they desrve that😦
    yalla i hope that italy take the cup

  20. Can someone tell me what happened to Zaidan? WHY? Why did he do that? That broke my heart to see him leave the GAME like that. It made no sense…I don’t care what anyone thinks…in my mind Zaidan is one of the greatest and France should have won!

    I swear I couldn’t sleep because my hero Zaidan….Why???

Leave a Reply

