Brazil Winning Video, Photos and Links

null

null

ok its not 5-0 for Brazil as I played it ..🙂 but the score and play was so fair and nice😀 as im telling you all the time; the best is yet to come, samba will rock the country of Germany😀

My friend Karin in Munich was so nice to me and took some nice photos of the brazilians in Munich yesterday.. amazing.. thanks Karin🙂

and My well-known friend Bakkouz, has a very nice Brazil Photos Page

Here’s the video of the latest Moment-3gp and after the game, i took it from the nig screen in Jeel club🙂

Mine: dsc00183.JPG

Fifa’s
null

null

null

null

null

null

null

null

null

null

null

null

null

null

null

O LA BOKRA😀

null

null

null

null

this one is “lol”😀
null

null

null

null

null

Go Brazil Go! brazil-flag.gif

13 thoughts on “Brazil Winning Video, Photos and Links

  1. First of all, some of those fans are aussies (the ones pretending to be kangaroos) which may be hard to tell since australian colours (green and yellow) are similar to Brazil’s.
    Also, considering Aus is ranked around 44 and Brazil is 1, I dont think Brazil played that impressively.
    Especially since some of those goals looked offside.
    Nice photos tho🙂

  2. mnool; thanks for ur comment.
    first of all; i thought that those guys are brazilians fans since one of them have brazil flag on his forehead.. i dont know why an aussie would put a brazilian flag😉 i agree its hard to tell..
    brazil played very nice and every team should be so tough and aware when they play with brazil… thats why australlians seems strong, they were actually. but as i heard that australian couch said to his players to have 1 eye on the ball and three eyes on the brazilian..
    to the offside thing… no goals were offsides.. they were both clean and clear..

    thanks again🙂
    i hope u keep visiting…

  3. sorry yes you are right – I realised only after I posted that!
    Can I ask out of interest – I don’t want to generalize, but it seems that a large number of Jordanians support Brazil, whereas in some of the places I’ve been a lot of people have been quite anti-Brazil. Are the majority of Jordanians Brazil supporters?

  4. Actually no, mnool; alot of jordanians are germany supporters or Italy, ALOT. maybe it happened you saw the brazilians🙂 but in my ppl case, circassians. the majority are for german. like 80%!! my sister with Italy.. dad too.. my uncel with germany, my bf too.. hehe my friend zaid here is with holland or i dont know lol so not the majority, as far as i know..🙂

    You’re welcome

  5. Jano, thanks for your kind words on my blog. And good luck to Brazil in the next round. If Australia don’t make it, I think I will support them.

  6. wow stevel🙂 i really hope australia will make it🙂 i really do cuz i have aussi friends and for god sake australia played great, they truely deserve🙂

  7. The fact that people support ALL kind of teams, makes it exciting and – I find – very nice! I mingled with the Brazilian and Australian fans in front of the stadium before the game (to take the ictures) and have to tell you, they were ALL GREAT!! There was SUCH a wonderful spirit of sport, friendship and fairness – it was a REAL PLEASURE and I enjoyed it a LOT! As to a Brazilian fan NOT “wearing” anything Australian – NOT TRUE!! I saw a NUMBER of people who shared half/half, either painted on or flag or T-shirt … a bunch of possibilities!
    The truth? I would have liked to see a 2:1(!) … the Australians were GREAt sports, played a strong game … and would have deserved it! Jano .. will you chase me now? Do I have to start running??? Ha-ha ..

  8. Karin; wow that was great speach😀 it should be said at the end of worldcup🙂 or maybe anytime ..
    but i thought for that pic that first; they look like brazilians, secondly, they wear brazil flag, third, they wanna have fun with aussies and act like a kangaroo, thats why i found it funny from brazilians hehehe
    heyl u rule dear😀 you deliver the spirit of the worldcup and the friendships of the teams.. wow! you spread energy hehehe now run! lol

Leave a Reply

