How to turn a man down…

here are some new techniques for you girls..

Man: Haven’t I seen you some place before?
Woman: Yes. That’s why I don’t go there anymore.

Man: Is this seat empty?
Woman: Yes, and this one will be if you sit down.

Man: Hey baby, what’s your sign?
Woman: Do not enter.

Man: Can I buy you a drink?
Woman: Actually I’d rather have the money.

Man: How did you get to be so beautiful?
Woman: I must have been given your share.

Man: Your face must turn a few heads.
Woman: And your face must turn a few stomachs.

Man: Go on, don’t be shy. Ask me out.
Woman: Okay, get out.

Man: I think I could make you very happy.
Woman: Why? Are you leaving?

Man: Can I have your name?
Woman: Why? Don’t you already have one?

Man: Shall we go see a movie?
Woman: I’ve already seen one.

Man: Where have you been all my life?
Woman: Hiding from you.

Girls, ENJOY😀

P.S: check the update of Aqaba & Wadi Rum May 26 2006 Post

17 thoughts on “How to turn a man down…

  1. asmaa, Karin, you’re welcome girls😉

    Matt; you guys are welcome too :p no, jk.. but isnt it true? some guys need that😐 hehe

    3abbas; huh! the list is still counting and we cant manage :p so dont worry, guys are available all the time😉 loool

  2. Hi Jano

    i am a german student and working on a book about arabic culture and Jordan, i like your style of writing and want to ask you if you like to join and write an A4-page about a topic of your choice or i can give you some proposals.

    I would be happy if you write back to me

Leave a Reply

