Fives and Strangest Dream

I know you guys hate tags, ive been tagged by Netherland and i wont tag anyone cuz ma btestahalo lol for ppl know themselves!😐

5 people who top your shit list….. And why:
1- ppl who betray
2- ppl who lie
3- ppl who have no respect to themselves and to others
4- someone i know
5- a family i know.

Close brushes with death/danger:
All my danger things were while driving fast; but two were really dangerous, one caused a serious accident, the other, i had to choose either to crash into a wall of solid rocks or fall with the car to a sharp drop.

5 Preferable modes of suicide, in descending order:
None!

5 Guilty pleasures:
1: When my sister and brother are sleeping i close their nose so they cant breath till they open their mouth. lol that brings me pleasure, poor they😀
2: When i get revenge of those who intentionally hurt me or hurt my loved ones. to the point i feel guilty.
3: when i accidently kill a cat!

5 things you never want to forget:
1: “First” happy things happened.
2: Graduation day
3: Trip to Russia – Nalchik
4: Too personal moments😀
5: My happy years with friends.

5 things you wish to forget:
1: Too personal moment.
2: When i used to cry if i got less than full mark hehehe

5 really exotic dishes you have tried: As a Vegetarian
1: a dish i dono what it is but with lotsa veg. and sweet pepper. (my aunty’s husband did it)🙂 we called it felfoolyeh hehe
2: My Dad’s Pizza
3: My grandma’s ships o basta (adiga tradition dish)
4. My mom’s Shoshbarak (arabian dish)
5. My sister’s frensh fries😀

5 crushes/loves in your life… in chronological order
1: Brad Pitt lol
2: A guy when i was in high school and university.
3: A guy i know now🙂
4: i will have a crush on my husband lol
5: STOP! no one after him hehe

Strangest dream you ever had:
That i met a strange guy in my school and we became friends but in real i havent ever saw him before. the strange about it is: after couple of weeks i saw that guy with the same outfit!!! and we talked for 5 minutes then he asked to see me again but i refused. who knows if he’s a human or wt!! lol

5 most valued personal possessions:(not in order)
1: My Sister
2: My Friends
3: My Bank Account :p
4: My Blanket
5: My Pride.

5 favorite superheroes….. and why:
only Captin Planet😀 because i hate Polution.

8 thoughts on “Fives and Strangest Dream

  1. Hey didn’t know that you hate tags…:/ But it’s really highly appreciated that you answered them…You are a nice person😀

  2. No no not me who hate tags, its ppl who i know lol keep taggin me😉
    and you’re welcome dear…

    bakkouz, thanks for the song😀

  3. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

