Cute Disana

My cousin’s wife gave a birth a little cute baby girl🙂 they named her Disana, she’s so cute and adrable.. and i wanted to share these lovely photos of her with you😉

null

Cute smile
null

OH! I dont wanna be like my dad :p
null

Angel…
null

Angry lil one😀
null

Disana the pilot🙂 inshallah..
null

Thanks to her dad(my cousin,Ala’a Bjanthala), and her lovely mom(Tamara) for letting me upload these photos of Disana.. god bless three of you and may she be the best girl in the world🙂
Im so happy for you..🙂
Hugs and kisses :*

14 thoughts on “Cute Disana

  1. Thnxs Jano for uploading the pix,
    and thnxs to every1 for the sweet words.

    BTW, her name means in -Bjadough Accent- (Our Grape)😉

  2. thanks all🙂

    Opairah i guess you were answered from the source😉

    hey cousin thanks alot🙂
    and you’re welcome..

  3. She’s sooooooooooo sweet!!! Give your folks my ALF MABROUK!!
    Jano .. I know what day is for you today (21.5.) – I just want to let you know, I’m with you! BIG hug!

  4. Karin! you so nice! thanks alot dear . *hugs*
    and you cant believe what i feel today.. is the same i feel every and each day but knowing that its the same day that gives me a stronger feeling😦

  5. shes cute … god bless her😀

    she has a circassian name i think ! right !?

    if iam not wrong Disana means in circassian language ” our grape ”

    or sana in circassians legend is the ” the drink of warriors before going to war”

    maybe iam wrong …. but this is what i know about this name😀

  6. zaid thanks😀

    wedad thanks🙂

    neverland thanks🙂

    I have to say sth… wedad your comment here is number 499😦
    Neverland wins!!!! can you belive that?? now whats the prize???

Leave a Reply

