Cool Tag(s) :)

Hey I’ve been tag by my friend Abo 5az3al (sam) in dubai and im responding🙂 here is the Post he taged me in: Tag but True

Ok now: First tag:

Select shuffle on your MP3 player (or PC) and see what random songs answers each question..

1- How does the world see me?
Walkaway Joe – Trisha Yearwood

2- Will I have a happy life?
Devil’s Dance – Metallica

3- What do people really think of me?
Ocean Gypsy – Blackmore’s Night

4- Do people secretly lust after me?
Wind in the Willows – Blackmore’s Night

5- How can I make myself happy?
High – James Blunt

6- What should I do with my life?
Here without you – 3 Doors Down

7- Will I ever have children?
Wish you were here – Blackmore’s Night

8- what is some good advice for me?
pimpin all over the world [ boby valentino and ludacris ] OMG

9- What do I think my current theme song is?
Master of Puppets – Metallica

10- What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
Fuel – Metallica (lol)

11- What song will play at my funeral?
Disposable heroes – Metallica (hahaha at least heroes :p )

12- What type of men/women do you like?
You give Love a Bad Name – BON JOVI

13- What is my day going to be like?
Where did your love go – Diana Ross and the Supremes

14- Why am I here??
Regret – Anathema

15- What will people remember me for?
Infected – Bad religion

16- What song will I get stuck in my head tomorrow?
Down on my knees – Trisha Yearwood

17- Are there people outside waiting to take me away?
Empty – Anathema (lol)

18- What will this year be all about?
Hakuna Matata – Lion king Theme (😀 )

Second Tag

Rules: Here is a list of 50 words. What you are supposed to do is to write the first ’single word’ that comes to your mind whenever each one of these words is mentioned, no matter how silly you feel it is, coz what really matters is that you don’t have to think . JUST EXPRESS WHAT YOU FEEL OR THINK IN ONE WORD, IN A MOMENT !!!!

……………………………………………………………………………

01) Friendship -> Nice!
02) Memories -> Mixure
03) Chess -> Life
04) Poetry -> Escape
05) Physics -> Complicated
06) Death -> Mystery
07) Time -> Bad
08) Kiss -> Heaven
09) Stairs -> Glory
10) Chocolate -> Passion
11) White -> Rubbit
12) Religion -> belief
13) Moon -> Peace
14) Traps -> Stupidity
15) Barriers -> Freedom
16) Paris -> Love
17) Shirts -> nighty dress :p
18) Blame -> my self
19) Insects -> Sweet pepper
20) MSN-Messenger -> work! lol
21) swings -> Fly
22) Speed -> Fly, Freedom, Passion
23) Wisdom -> Simple
24) Jeans -> Butt
25) Love -> Sweet Pain
26) Crown -> King of Nothing
27) Cheeks -> Smile
28) Success -> Intellegent
29) Competition -> Nothing
30) Space -> Free
31) Your Birthday -> Being with the one i love
32) Number 1 -> Me!
33) Apples -> Yummy
34) Photography -> Amazing
35) Freedom -> Wish
36) Red -> My World
37) Greece -> History
38) Imagination -> Escape
39) Efficiency -> Smart
40) Childhood -> Happiness
41) Girls -> Silliness
42) Marriage -> Understanding n Love
43) Stars -> Silence
44) Romance -> Sunset
45) Pencils -> Scratch
46) Independency -> Money
47) Wealth -> Nothing Important
48) Future -> Scary but i dont care
49) Stomachache -> Easting too mcuh
50) Life -> Shit!

Now i tag Bakkouz , Dadan , Jad , Fattoom , Dar , Chet , Abu 7amarneh , Hal , Wedad, Pheras , Opairah and you guys are free to do it or not but its fun🙂
And whoever wants to, all welcome here😉

9 thoughts on “Cool Tag(s) :)

  1. YOU TAGGED ME!! Oh oh….I really wanna do it, but I think most of the words I come up with for the 50 word thing will either start with the letter F and contain 4 letters, or be related to the word starting with the letter F and containing 4 letters. Which means I might as well spare us all at the moment!

    Hehehehhee, but I laughed so much about the How can I make myself happy? question’s answer: HIGH!! HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA

  2. yooo! longer than friday, I’m not doing it
    aslan I don’t have mp3 player, I don’t listen to music agolkom I quit blogging!

Leave a Reply

