8 thoughts on “Spider in Iraq

  1. Ok, after I read Bakkouz’s comment above, I changed my mind. I’m not gonna watch this spider movie! Sorry Jano, but I have a sensitive stomach and I just ate enough ice cream to sink a ship. Allah yustor.

  2. I just found your blog from another’s. What was the movie supposed to symbolize? I don’t speak Arabic (I’m from the US). Did I miss something?

  3. darline, didnt get ur question..

    Matt, ur welcome here but they dont speak arabic there, they speak frensh and it needs no inderstanding, just how that spider eating his “meal”.. that was taken by some frensh ppl in Iraq.. i found it amazing๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Ah, I see. I was under the assumption Arabic was being spoken because it was filmed in Iraq. I guess I didn’t have my speakers up loud enough to hear the French. Thanks for the clarification.

  5. Fascinating……
    I saw once a video of a spider bigger than this one, also in Iraq, that one runs in the speed of kilos/houre, it also feeds on sheeps as they say in that topic….

    that is a good pet for u dadan, maybe this one won’t run away as the cat did, or kill itself as the golden fish, this one will KILL U INSTEAD…..๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

